Skip to main content

Welcome to Teleplast

Here you learn everything about us, our lacquers and our services. And if you don´t find what you are looking for, you´ll find us personally under ”contact partners” – and just call us. We´re looking forward to hearing from you!

Competence in coatings.

For more than 50 years, Teleplast has produced coatings for demanding industrial consumers.Innovative products and consistent development are just as important to us as extensive application consulting and technical support for our customers. A modern laboratory and a highly flexible production provide the necessary infrastructure.

Our products

Contact Partners

Lankwitzer Lackfabrik GmbH takes over Teleplast GmbH & Co. KG from Braunschweig

With effect from 01.01.2022, Lankwitzer Lackfabrik GmbH will take over the business of Teleplast GmbH & Co. KG from Braunschweig. For more than 50 years, Teleplast has exclusively produced coatings for the demanding industrial processor and complements the portfolio of Lankwitzer Lackfabrik with its products in an excellent way. At the modern site of Lankwitzer Lackfabrik GmbH in Osterwieck/Harz, the employees of Teleplast, together with the Lankwitzer team, will produce the products you are familiar with and continue the service in the usual way. Lankwitzer Lackfabrik GmbH is a family-owned company and is at your disposal at five modern production sites as well as 16 branch offices with currently more than 360 employees worldwide. This guarantees a flexible handling of all technical and commercial questions on site at any time. As a globally operating premium label for coating systems in the UV, hydro and solvent sectors, it is the ambition of the Lankwitzer Lackfabrik to develop innovative and sustainable coating concepts and to implement them together with its customers. "By uniting the two companies, we complement our synergies, both in product development and manufacturing, and can thus make our product portfolio even more attractive to our customers." The team of Lankwitz is looking forward to a further successful cooperation with all customers and will be there for you in the future with innovative solutions in the coating indus

Skip to main content

Herzlich Willkommen bei Teleplast

Hier erfahren Sie alles über uns, unsere Lacke und was wir für Sie tun können. Und falls Sie nicht finden sollten, was Sie suchen, finden Sie uns unter Kontakt persönlich – und rufen uns einfach an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Competence in coatings.

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren produziert Teleplast ausschließlich Lacke für den anspruchsvollen Industrieverarbeiter. Innovative Produkte und konsequente Weiterentwicklung sind für uns ebenso selbstverständlich, wie umfangreiche Anwendungsberatung und technische Unterstützung unserer Kunden. Ein modernes Labor und eine hochflexible Produktion sorgen für die notwendige Infrastruktur. 

Unsere Produkte

Ansprechpartner

Die Lankwitzer Lackfabrik GmbH übernimmt die Geschäfte der Teleplast GmbH & Co. KG aus Braunschweig

Zum 01.01.2022 wird die Lankwitzer Lackfabrik GmbH die Geschäfte der Teleplast GmbH & Co. KG aus Braunschweig übernehmen. Seit mehr als 50 Jahren produziert Teleplast ausschließlich Lacke für den anspruchsvollen Industrieverarbeiter und ergänzt mit seinen Produkten hervorragend das Portfolio der Lankwitzer Lackfabrik. An dem modernen Standort der Lankwitzer Lackfabrik GmbH in Osterwieck/Harz werden die Mitarbeiter der Teleplast, gemeinsam mit dem Lankwitzer Team, die Ihnen bekannten Produkte produzieren und den Service in gewohnter Weise fortführen. Die Lankwitzer Lackfabrik GmbH ist ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen und steht Ihnen an fünf modernen Produktionsstandorten sowie 16 Zweigniederlassungen mit derzeit über 360 Mitarbeitern weltweit zur Verfügung. Hierdurch kann eine flexible Bearbeitung aller technischen und kaufmännischen Fragen vor Ort jederzeit garantiert werden. Als weltweit operierendes Premium-Label für Beschichtungssysteme im Bereich UV, Hydro und Lösemittel liegt es im Bestreben der Lankwitzer Lackfabrik, innovative und nachhaltige Lackierkonzepte zu entwickeln und diese gemeinsam mit ihren Kunden umzusetzen. "Durch den Zusammenschluss der beiden Firmen ergänzen wir unsere Synergien, sowohl in der Produktentwicklung als auch in der Fertigung, und können unser Produktportfolio für unsere Kunden somit noch attraktiver gestalten." Das Lankwitzer Team freut sich auf eine weitere erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit allen Kunden und ist auch in Zukunft mit innovativen Lösungen in der Lackindustrie für Sie da.